Want a free postcard from Paraguay?

7 Feb

No problem, I’ll send that right over.

But first, today is the 15th day of 30 Days of Trains!  We’re halfway through people, and that is something to celebrate!  It’s also my sister Emily’s birthday today.  So, there are double the reasons to celebrate!

In honor of this milestone if you make a donation of $15.00 or more to my Train Station Community Center today or tomorrow (February 7 & 8, 2013) I will send you a personalized postcard from Paraguay!

trainstation

I know all long you’ve been wondering, What’s in it for me?

And here you have it:
-A postcard!
-A tax deduction!
-An autograph! (Let’s be honest, there’s approximately a 4.3% chance that I will become famous during this lifetime, so I’m offering you an excellent Early Bird Special rate!)

Thank you in advance for considering making a donation and for all of the people who have donated along the journey so far!  I can’t wait to have sore hands from having to write so many postcards :)

To ensure that your postcard arrives make your donation right away (only $15.00+ donations made on February 7th and 8th will receive a postcard)!  Please also send me a Facebook message or email that includes your address. (Peace Corps doesn’t provide me with the names of donors until after I’ve closed out my entire grant)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,618 other followers

