Don’t Get Caught With Your Pants Down on the Train

8 Feb

Improv Everywhere began organizing a No Pants Train ride that became so popular it was replicated around the world.  It’s too bad there aren’t still trains that run in Paraguay because I would love to watch Paraguayans reactions to this situation.

Don’t forget that you can make a $15.00 Donation TODAY and I”ll send you a postcard from Paraguay.  Donate in the next 11.5 hours to receive a postcard!  Be sure to send me your address to ensure it arrives. (Peace Corps doesn’t give me a list of donors until I’ve fully closed my grant)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,618 other followers

