Mi Despedida

26 Aug

I remember reading my friend Julia´s post like this one a few weeks ago, but hers was called “Signing Off.” I am leaving, but I can´t honestly guarantee I will stop writing, I just like rambling too damn much. Although my blogging will most likely be less frequent and also less interesting. But don´t despair, you can count on future travels that will inevitably invigorate my blog once again.

It´s weird to think that I´m already leaving. I´m excited to see my friends and family, move into my new apartment with my awesome room mates, and I´m happy because I just conseguired (some verbs are just better in spanish) called: Campus and community non-profit technology coordinator; at the same time, I will miss this place with all of my heart.

My flight leaves tomorrow at 10, I get into Chicago at 8:30. I know I will write a more sentimental post when I get back, but right now the Taganga water is still hating on my system.

2 Responses to “Mi Despedida”

  1. Anonymous August 27, 2007 at 12:29 am #

    Molly, I look forward to many more posts when you are at home and traveling. dad

  2. Alex August 30, 2007 at 12:48 pm #

    I’m an addict. I keep checking your blog even though you’re ten feet away from me.

Leave a Reply

