5 Dec


Excerpt from an e-mail I received today from my friend Lizi:
“Miss you a lot bitch bag!!! huaauhauhauhau”

Most people would not read that sentence as a term of endearment, but it is. I don’t think I can even explain the evolution of that phrase and how it came to be, haha.

It makes me miss the memories of last summer, and especially Lizi–only 21 and one of the most inspring people I have met in a long time.

p.s. I got into the first class that I’m taking for my major, next semester, it’s called Leadership and Management of Non-profit Organizations…how awesome is that?!

One Response to “”

  1. Katy December 10, 2007 at 2:39 am #

    I would call that super awesome😉

Leave a Reply

