And we’ve come such a long long way, let’s put it off for one more day

11 Dec

My sisters called me this morning as I was on my way to class, and Emily says: “We just called you so that you could wish us a happy snow day.” haha, thanks Em. Convenient for them, my older sister teaches in the same district that my little sister goes to school in.

Ben and I watched Little Miss Sunshine last night, I really do love that movie. Actually, I almost always like humorous movies about dysfunctional families.

But, I like it even more…because I listened to the lyrics of a Devotchka song that they play during the credits, because they only play the instrumental version during the movie.

Watch the video because *bonus* the lead singer of Devotchka is also attractive. haha.

Leave a Reply

