Procrastination Central

16 Dec

I have been having trouble finding the motivation to do anything productive in regards to schoolwork the past 2 days. Does anyone want to take my econ final/do my web design project for me?

When Ben was here he made me a list of things I had to do, so I would stop complaining about it, haha. Instead of seeming manageable, it just seems gigantic…but I have managed to check a few things off.


Tonight some of my friends and I did our secret santa gift exchange. I was lucky enough to receive a sweatband with the phrase “Get Serious About Life” embroidered into it from Dimitri. Last year, at around this time I was having a particularly classy evening, where I made “Get Serious About Life” my mantra, and kept repeating it, to EVERYBODY.

I think I’m just going to have to buckle down, put the sweatband on, and get serious about life for the next week.

One Response to “Procrastination Central”

  1. Carybeth December 18, 2007 at 10:36 pm #

    Then when you come home you can wear the “work it girl” sweatband i just found in your bedroom. Remember that from when we were little? It’s the pink and purple one with the rubbery oval on the front. Ha we rock.

Leave a Reply

