Ya llegue

13 Feb

I’m here, I’m safe, I’ll write more soon!

8 Responses to “Ya llegue”

  1. michael February 14, 2009 at 1:29 am #

    awesome, glad you made it, m

  2. carybeth February 15, 2009 at 2:53 am #

    that previous response was from dad. he doesn’t want to “geek you out” (direct quote) by signing it dad.

    emily said “she probably doesn’t have very many dads commenting on her blog”

  3. Andi February 15, 2009 at 4:53 pm #

    I miss you already… I am sorry you had a little bit of a tough travel time (again)… one question: hypothetically speaking, when will you return to the US at the end of the summer)?
    LOVE YOU

  4. Kevin Hanick February 16, 2009 at 3:33 pm #

    I want to geek you out: glad you made it! Uncle Kevin

  5. melanie hanick February 16, 2009 at 4:08 pm #

    Hi Molly. Be careful and have lots of fun. We can’t wait to hear what you are doing and the cuisine you are enjoying. Miss you, love you, Uncle Kelly and Aunt Melanie

  6. Molly February 16, 2009 at 8:32 pm #

    Dad how many times have we been over this, I PREFER that you sign it dad. michael freaks me out.

    Andi: theoretically, if everything goes as planned I would be back in the states around august 24th, but it would be for a job training the week before school starts (haha, if i get the job)

  7. COUSIN February 16, 2009 at 8:46 pm #

    i too want to geek you out.
    okay. when you say you are coming back august 24th does that mean you are not coming back the 4th of july? i can handle the truth. AND we may still have enough time to move the wedding to south america.

  8. Molly February 16, 2009 at 9:30 pm #

    I am definitely coming back on the 4th of july. check my ¨things i like¨section, you made a debut.

    I´ll just only be home for a week before I leave again.

    i´ll write about it in my next blog.

Leave a Reply

