The internet has arrived!

4 Mar

I am happy to report that we finally got internet at my house!  I don’t know that you could say my house in general, because it’s actually one flash drive that you can use in one computer at a time that gets signals transmitted from a citywide network, but still it’s internet.  Since I can only use it when one of my four roommates isn’t using it I will still have limited connectivity, but that’s probably good for me.

Now I can watch videos like this:

2 Responses to “The internet has arrived!”

  1. carybeth March 4, 2009 at 8:39 pm #

    Oh I like this. It reminds me of your obsession with claymations. Remember when you made that one and then got all embarrassed when Ben and I found it? hahahah Love you, mean it! 🙂

  2. kristen March 6, 2009 at 8:15 pm #

    You made a claymation?! Was it that little dog head I glued on your birthday crown at Christmas?

Leave a Reply

