Live like you mean it

19 Mar

Rebranding Wisconsin

Wisconsin is rebranding…and I’m a huge fan of the slogan!  I can’t say that it evokes any particular thoughts that make me think of Wisconsin specifically…but I guess that’s the point of the rebrand.  It’s practically a combination of my two favorite phrases: “Love you, mean it” and “Get serious about life” (I was only the author of the latter).

I’m pretty out of the loop of both WI and U.S. news, I only found out about this from CB, so if you think I’m missing something important, send it my way!

2 Responses to “Live like you mean it”

  1. kristen March 21, 2009 at 6:18 pm #

    I almost just wrote “I didn’t know about this either and I live here” and then I remembered I DON’T live in Wisconsin! Were all the Wisconsin citizens notified about the change, I wonder? Maybe our roundtable can rebrand to “Love you, mean it”? Or “Big Smile, No Teeth”??

  2. Teresa March 24, 2009 at 3:14 am #

    When we were rafting last week our guia would say ‘descansen’ when we could stop paddling and Erin’s friend Amanda (doesn’t speak Spanish) asked us “why does he keep saying Wisconsin??”

Leave a Reply

