This is what I’m currently missing

27 Mar

cariboulogo_culversIs that pathetic?

2 Responses to “This is what I’m currently missing”

  1. Emily March 28, 2009 at 2:34 am #

    I was expecting to see a big picture of me when I read the title, “this is what i am currently missing.” i’ve been studying a lot at caribou lately. its not the same without you. it was spectacular talking to you last night. love!

  2. Molly March 31, 2009 at 1:34 am #

    hahaha, I thought about also posting a picture of you [all] so that way there wouldn’t be any confusion….but since you already made an appearance in my things i like section i figured it was just implied.

    love you!

Leave a Reply

