Happy Birthday, Dad!

13 May

AIESECers from the English Conversation Table (a 2 hour English practice session that I and another girl from @Miami of Ohio run every week) sing my dad Happy Birthday in Spanish and English!

I hope gaining another year of wisdom was spectacular, dad!

I think a Chillabration is in order for when I get home…do you think Dairy Queen can fit “Molly, Ben, and Dad” all on to one cake for the birthdays we missed?  Or should we just get 3?

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday, Dad!”

  1. Alex May 13, 2009 at 6:05 am #

    You single-handedly keep the word “chillabration” in my vocabulary.

  2. michael May 13, 2009 at 2:10 pm #

    Thanks Molly, Lets chillabrate when you get home. Dad

Leave a Reply

