Woozie wowzie whoazie wowzie [ask Emily for an explanation]

14 May

Even though I have an exam and 2 papers due tomorrow I’m feeling surprisingly not stressed– nor motivated, but eh, whatever.

I’m leaving for Buenos Aires, Argentina with my friend Lisa and her sister on Monday til Friday.  I think we’ll take the ferry over to Montevideo, Uruguay while we’re there [it’s only about 3 hours]

I’m also going to an AIESEC Leadership Conference in Concepcion, Chile [about 6 hours south of here] at the end of May.

I have a feeling the end of my time here is going to go REALLY fast.

Ok, I’ll stop procrastinating now and start studying.  For real this time.

3 Responses to “Woozie wowzie whoazie wowzie [ask Emily for an explanation]”

  1. Joan May 14, 2009 at 1:33 pm #

    Alright Emily, please post what it means so we don’t have to all go to you and find out. Inquiring minds want to know.
    Aunt Joani

  2. carybeth May 15, 2009 at 1:02 am #

    ahhhhhh i want to come.

  3. kristen May 15, 2009 at 2:25 am #

    have a great time!!!!!

Leave a Reply

