Today I bought cheese

4 Jun

and by the time it expires (July 31st) I will be back in the U.S.

Can you believe it?

4 Responses to “Today I bought cheese”

  1. michael June 5, 2009 at 2:54 am #

    I can’t wait dad

  2. carybeth June 5, 2009 at 10:13 pm #

    is this your acceptance of my challenge? i guess 2 line posts will work.

  3. Cori June 7, 2009 at 8:31 pm #

    SLLLAAADD!!

  4. Alex June 9, 2009 at 6:00 pm #

    At least you can get cheese, and cheese a human being would want to eat. That is not possible where I am, and being a good Wisconsin girl, I miss cheese a lot.

Leave a Reply

