Wall Art of the Week #4

2 Sep

When I was in Santiago I started doing a Wall Art of the Week posting on my blog…but I only made it to Week 3.  Unfortunately, I still can’t promise a weekly post, but the alliteration is just too good for me to change it to Wall Art of When I Find Something Beautiful and Remember to Post It.  So here I am, picking up at Week 4:

“Quando nasce um filho, nasce uma mãe” —
“When a child is born, a mother is born”

Shout out to my cousin Kristen and her little fishbowl.🙂

Unfortunately, I will have to temporarily retire Fabulous ‘Do of the Week until I once again make my way to a location that has ridiculous hairstyles.

[This wall art was found in Sao Paulo, Brazil; photo credit: Emily]

Leave a Reply

